Contact Us

Staff Contact Information

General Inquiry

Rev. Paul Brown(Senior Pastor): pastor@lewisvillumc.org

Kara Chamberlin (Associate Pastor): associate pastor@lewisvilleumc.org

Debby Trivett (Director of Music): music@lewisvilleumc.org 

Alexis Speaks (Director of Youth and Young Adults): youth@lewisvilleumc.org

Matt Stratford (Worship Leader & Communications Director):  communications@lewisvilleumc.org 

Terri Angell (Admin Assistant): office@lewisvilleumc.org 

Marcia Sexton (Preschool Director): marcias1952@hotmail.com

Tracy Conner (School Care Director): LUMCSchoolCare@gmail.com

Kelly Morris (Preschool Financial Assistant): kelly.morris@lumcpreschool.com

General Inquiry

Not sure who to contact, fill out this form and we'll get back to you.

Join us at

 

6290 Shallowford Road

Lewisville, NC 27023

336-945-3203

Church Office Hours

 

Mon - Fri: 9am-2pm

©2020 by Lewisville UMC. Proudly created with Wix.com